Seriespel

Seriespel

Kontaktpersoner för Serielag

H40+ Lag 1
Lagkaptener

Mathias Sundberg
Tel 0722354040
mathias1.sundberg@gmail.com

Henrik Sjö
Tel 0705123321
henrik@johsjo.se

H40+ Lag 2
Lagkaptener

Johan Peterson
0706152400
johan.o.petersson@telia.com

Ulf Bergh
0761281164
ulf.o.bergh@telia.com

H50 Lag 1
Lagkaptener

Johan Peterson
Tel 0706152400
johan.o.petersson@telia.com

Ulf Bergh
Tel 0761281164
ulf.bergh@norrevo.se

H50 Lag 2
Lagledare
Kjell Lund
Tel 0708570700
kjell.lund@smhi.se

D50

NSGK 2
Kicki Petersson
0705-60 68 56
kicki-p@hotmail.com

Birgitta Dammann
0723-029448
dammann@telia.com

H60

NSGK 1
Lasse Johansson
0705-402758
lasse@ljofsweden.se

Peter Magnell
0706-552556
peter.magnell1@comhem.se

NSGK 2
Bengt Persson
0734-233686
bengt.persson@pgpac.se

H65 MsV Södra

Anders Zetterberg
0705-677052
a-zetterberg@telia.com

Anders Wide
0725-536995  
anders.b.wide@telia.com

H70

NSGK 1
Arne Johansson
070-820 58 17
ramboarne5991@gmail.com

Christer Andersson
070-514 38 56
cm.andersson@telia.com

NSGK 2

Bo Ågren
0722-344844
bosse.agren.4910@gmail.com

Lars Norén
0705-804808
lars.g.noren@gmail.com

H75 MsV Östra

Kurt Klevesand
070-9557093
kurt.klevesand@telia.com

H75

NSGK1
Bengt Johansson
0703-184479
011.69624@telia.com

Willy Öhrström
0705-172707
willy.ohrström@telia.com

NSGK2
Bo Juhlin
0708-158326
011.164296@telia.com

John Borg
0706-581950
john.borg@telia.com

H80

Ulf Larsson
0708-112527      
ulf.lar@telia.com