Kontakta oss

Kontakta oss

Norrköping Söderköping GK

Alsätersvägen 40
605 97 Norrköping

Org nr: 825000-3343

011-15 82 40
info@nsgk.se

Bankgiro: 610-2453

NSGK Drift AB

Alsätersvägen 40
605 97 Norrköping

Org nr: 556577-1218

Bankgiro övrigt: 5517-2845

Bankgiro medlemskap: 5310-5797

Ledning & administration

Fredrik Lager
VD/Klubbchef
Mail:
fredrik@nsgk.se
Telefon
011-15 82 48
Marcus Ahlmark
Marknad / Administration
Mail:
marcus@nsgk.se
Telefon:
011-15 82 44
Petter Bocian
Reception & Shop
Mail:
petter@nsgk.se
Telefon:
011-15 82 45
Åsa Didong
Reception & Shop
Mail:
asa@nsgk.se
Telefon:
011-15 82 40

Pro

Filip Eriksson
PGA Tränare – Hylinge
Mail:
filip@nsgk.se
Telefon:
011-15 82 43
Jonas Johansson
PGA Tränare Hylinge & Klinga
Mail:
jonas@nsgk.se
Telefon:
011-15 82 46
Johan Moberg
PGA Tränare – Klinga
Mail:
johan@nsgk.se
Telefon:
070-225 8696
Anders Franzén
PGA Tränare – Klinga
Mail:
anders@nsgk.se
Telefon:
072-920 13 55

Bana

Martin Arbman
Head Greenkeeper – Hylinge
Mail:
martin@nsgk.se
Telefon:
0708-28 36 30
Tobias Ekeroth
Head Greenkeeper – Klinga
Mail:
tobias@nsgk.se
Telefon:
076-006 4121
Sandra Holmström
Greenkeeper
Mail:
sandra@nsgk.se
Telefon:
073-935 33 05
Christoffer Andersson
Greenkeeper & Mekaniker
Mail:
christoffer@nsgk.se
Telefon:
072-316 54 81
Mats Rodell
Greenkeeper
Mail:
mats@nsgk.se
Telefon:
076-010 03 80
Kristian Brohoff
Greenkeeper
Mail:
kristian@nsgk.se
Sebastian Asp
Greenkeeper
Mail:
sebastian@nsgk.se

Restaurang

Dick Loftås
Restaurangchef
Mail:
Telefon:
011-15 82 47
Christoffer Hjelm
Servitör