Kontakta oss

Kontakta oss

Ledning & administration

  • Niclas Westerdahl VD & klubbchef niclas@nsgk.se 011-15 82 48
  • Marcus Ahlmark Marknad / Administration marcus@nsgk.se 011-15 82 44
  • Filip Eriksson Idrottsansvarig filip@nsgk.se 0736-92 92 49
  • Petter Bocian Reception

Pro

Bana

  • Martin Arbman Head Greenkeeper martin@nsgk.se 0708-28 36 30
  • Tobias Ekeroth Head Greenkeeper tobias@nsgk.se 076-006 4121
  • Sandra Holmström Greenkeeper
  • Christoffer Andersson Greenkeeper
  • Johan Moberg Pro - Klinga johan@nsgk.se 070-225 8696
  • Jerry Brodacki Greenkeeper
  • Hans Petersson Greenkeeper
  • Bo Johnsson Greenkeeper
  • Sebastian Asp Greenkeeper