Kontakta oss

Kontakta oss

Ledning & administration

Pro

  • Jonas Johansson Pro & Shopansvarig Klinga jonas@nsgk.se 011-15 82 46
  • Johan Moberg Pro - Klinga johan@nsgk.se 070-225 8696
  • Peter Sunell Pro & Shopansvarig - Hylinge peter@nsgk.se 0708-58 42 03
  • Filip Eriksson Idrottsansvarig / Pro - Hylinge filip@nsgk.se 011-15 82 43

Bana

  • Martin Arbman Head Greenkeeper martin@nsgk.se 0708-28 36 30
  • Tobias Ekeroth Head Greenkeeper tobias@nsgk.se 076-006 4121
  • Sandra Holmström Greenkeeper
  • Christoffer Andersson Greenkeeper
  • Hans Petersson Greenkeeper
  • Sebastian Asp Greenkeeper
  • Mats Rodell Greenkeeper

Restaurang