Tävling

Seriespel

Kontaktpersoner för serielag

Serie 1 < 18 i hcp
Malin Nyberg
0722-18 03 80
malin.nyberg@icloud.com

Serie 2 > 18 i hcp
Kerstin Lindgren Olsson
0705-17 49 82
kerstin.lindgren@nbv.se

Oldgirls
Kicki Petersson
0705-60 68 56
kicki-p@hotmail.com

H35
Peter Sunell
0708-58 42 03
peter.sunell@golfstorepro.com

H45
Ulf Bergh
0761- 28 11 64
ulf.o.bergh@telia.com

Johan Petersson
0706-05 28 13
johan.o.petersson@telia.com

H55
Bengt Persson
011-31 99 38

 

 

 

H65 Div 3 Östra, lag NSGK (S1)
Owe Eriksson
0121-102 82,  070- 972 75 00
owe.carina@telia.com

H65 div 3 Norra, lag NSGK (S2)
Bo Göransson
072-228 73 60
bosseg48@telia.com

H65 Div 3 Södra, lag NSGK (N1)
Fredrik Bolling
070-512 28 80
fredrik.bolling@frb.se

Anders Zetterberg
070-567 70 52
a-zetterberg@telia.com

H70 Östgötaserien
Arne Johansson
070-820 58 17
ramboarne5991@gmail.com

Christer Andersson
070-514 38 56
cm.andersson@telia.com

H75 MsV, lag NSGK 1
Ronny Ring
070-537 08 05
liron@telia.com

H75 MsV, lag NSGK 2
Ulf Larsson
0121-125 27
ulf.lar@telia.com