Kontakta oss

Kontakta oss

Ledning & administration

  • Niclas Westerdahl VD niclas@nsgk.se 011-15 82 48
  • Morgan Allard Klubbchef morgan@nsgk.se 011-15 82 42
  • Marcus Ahlmark Marknad / Administration marcus@nsgk.se 011-15 82 44
  • Christer Ellnemark Ekonomi / Administration christer@nsgk.se 011-158243
  • Ellen Odelius Reception / Administration ellen@nsgk.se 011- 15 82 40
  • Gunilla Norén Reception
  • Petter Bocian Reception
  • Julia Moberg Reception

Pro

Bana

  • Martin Arbman Head Greenkeeper martin@nsgk.se 0708-28 36 30
  • Tobias Ekeroth Head Greenkeeper tobias@nsgk.se 076-006 4121
  • Sandra Holmström Greenkeeper
  • Christoffer Andersson Greenkeeper
  • Bo Johnsson Greenkeeper
  • Johan Moberg Pro & Greenkeeper johan@nsgk.se 070-225 8696
  • Jerry Brodacki Greenkeeper
  • Hans Petersson Greenkeeper
  • Sebastian Asp Greenkeeper
  • Mats Rodell Greenkeeper
  • Gustav Lantz Greenkeeper
  • Christian Brohoff Greenkeeper
  • Marcus Grapenhag Greeenkeeper
  • Martin Eliasson Greenkeeper
  • Robin Nordh Greenkeeper
  • Robin Norén Greenkeeper