Klubben

Styrelse & stadgar

Styrelsen

Krister Eriksson
Ordförande
070-990 00 29
ordforande@nsgk.se

Mari Torstensson
Ledamot
011-15 37 11
mari.torstensson@nsgk.se

Elisabeth Nordin
Ledamot
0730-499 776
elisabeth.nordin@nsgk.se

Dennis Persson
Ledamot
011-10 23 53
dennis.persson@nsgk.se

Johan von Below
Ledamot
johan.vonbelow@nsgk.se

Magnus Lockner
Ledamot
0733-84 80 01
magnus.lockner@nsgk.se

Marianne Lantz Johansson
Ledamot
0708-37 20 60
marianne.lantzjohansson@nsgk.se

Jonas Gustavsson
Ledamot
0708-37 55 07
jonas.gustavsson@nsgk.se

Thomas Stenberg
Ledamot
076-200 84 28
thomas.stenberg@nsgk.se

Anders Jansson
Suppleant
0706-22 81 71
anders.jansson@nsgk.se